Keynote Speakers

Dr. Dominico Grasso, Provost, University of Delaware

Dr. Dominico Grasso

Professor of Engineering and Policy and Quondam Provost, University of Delaware
Chancellor-elect, University of Michigan – Dearborn
Learn More

Dr. Nicholas Ashford

Dr. Nicholas A. Ashford

Professor of Technology & Policy
Director of the Technology & Law Program
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Learn More

Dr. Stephanie Farrell, President-Elect of American Society for Engineering Education (ASEE), Rowan University

Dr. Stephanie Farrell

Professor and Founding Chair of the Department of Experiential Engineering Education, Rowan University
President-Elect, ASEE
Learn More